CHOCK FULL OF STARRY GOODNESS…

The Vamp’s Outta the Bag!

For the past few years, people all over the globe have been speculating that Kristen Stewart and Robert Pattinson are dating. There have been stories about them moving in together, flying across the globe to see one another and more. All the while, the two have been denying they are an item. Well today Celebstalk learned (from KStew herself) that the rumors we’ve so long believed are true.

In an interview done for British GQ, the starlet accidentally divulged her big secret. She said she’d really love to see more of the UK while on location for Snow White and the Huntsman, “because my boyfriend is English.”

After she was asked about her statement, Stewart uncomfortably said, “I never would have said that if I knew you were interviewing me.”

She went on to say, “So much of my life is easily Googled…I mean, it’s like, ‘Come on guys, it’s so obvious.'”

Due to the rising popularity in the Twilight Franchise, which Stewart plays lead role of Bella Swan, Kristen knew her admission wouldn’t be met without skepticism.

“I don’t think you realize what a big deal it is for people. Well, it is a big deal. They would be ‘Oh. My. God.’ There would also be still a 50/50 split,” she says. “Some people would still be, ‘See, told you they’re not together.'”

So do you think maybe the pair might start sharing some fun stories about their relationship? Not likely.

“I’m selfish. I’m like, ‘That’s mine!’ And I like to keep whatever is mine remaining that way,” Kristen explains. “It’s a funny little game to play and it’s a slippery slope. I always say to myself I’m never going to give anything away because there’s never any point or benefit for me.”

Not all hope is lost, however. If you’d like to get a peek at the pair together, you can at least catch them together on their latest project. The Twilight Saga: Breaking Dawn Part One premieres in theaters November 18th.

Leave a comment

  1. Pingback: Nicemovies.US

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.