CHOCK FULL OF STARRY GOODNESS…

Sandra Bullock Calls It Quits

America’s sweetheart, Sandra Bullock, has filed for a divorce from her husband Jesse James Wednesday.   In a recent interview, Bullock confirms by saying “Yes, I have filed for divorce. I’m sad and I am scared.” Bullock and James had started the adoption process about 4 years ago in hopes of expanding their family and back in January welcomed 3 1/2 month old Louis Bardo Bullock, but had planned to keep the news secret until after the Oscars. Sandra now plans to adopt Louis as a single parent. We wish her the best of luck and as a huge fan myself, I have to add that Sandra’s strength through all of this has made it more apparent that she is is a class act! And as far as Jesse James is concerned, I think that he got what was coming to him. I mean, who cheats on Sandra Bullock?! Come on!!  

Leave a Reply

