CHOCK FULL OF STARRY GOODNESS…

Snoop Robby Rob?!

In a sneak peek of the much anticipated Oprah show Thursday, which will feature the three leads to the Twilight phenomenon, Robert Pattinson, Taylor Lautner and Kristen Stewart, Rob reveals a little something about himself you likely didn’t know.
Oprah asked the British babe how he learned to speak in an American accent for his films and he said “I grew up watching American movies and stuff, I don’t know…And also, I used to, I think what the main thing was I used to want to be a…a rapper, when I was like fourteen.”
Awesome! You can see clips from Thursday’s show on Yahoo! Movies or you can tune in to watch the entire show tomorrow.

Leave a Reply

