CHOCK FULL OF STARRY GOODNESS…

Cameron Diaz Speaks Up About Relationships

America’s sweetheart, Cameron Diaz, speaks up about relationships, love, sex and her primal instincts in interviews with People.com and Playboy Magazine. The actresses last big relationship was, of course, with Justin Timberlake, which ended in 2007, and Diaz says she is in no hurry to move on to the next relationship, even though there has been recent speculation that she and NY Yankees’ Alex Rodriguez might be talking more than just sports.

“No, no, no,” Cameron says. “I’ve been in relationships since I was 16 years old. In the past three years I’ve made the conscious decision not to be in a relationship for as long as I want.  … I want to have a relationship with myself right now.”

As far as working on the set of Bad Teacher with her former flame, Timberlake? “We’re adults,” she says. “Of course we could work together. It’s been three years since we broke up. It’s all done. … We’re friends; he’s really talented and funny, and we’re good at being funny together. A great dynamic we have is that we love laughing together. …  He’s so hilarious.”

It seems Diaz was more in the mood to talk about sex than relationships. “I’m primal on an animalistic level, kind of like ‘Bonk me on the head, throw me over your shoulder. You man, me woman,'” she admits. “Not everybody has the right kind of primal thing for me. Woah! Cameron! Easy girl!

Do you think Cammy is wise to go it alone for awhile?

Who do you think she should date next?

Leave a Reply

