CHOCK FULL OF STARRY GOODNESS…

Hilary Swank Calls Relationship With Chad Lowe A Success

Despite their split three years ago, Hilary Swank tells In Style magazine in an interview that she considers the relationship a success.

“A lot of people look at divorce as a failure,” she says. “I really looked at my relationship with Chad as 14 years of success. I will carry him in my heart forever. He’s part of me. We have friendships that we grow out of. But I believe in the long haul. I believe in having a monogamous relationship.”

Oscar winning actress Swank, 36, currently resides with her boyfriend, talent agent John Campisi.

“I believe in the sanctity of marriage,” Hilary continues. “John and I, you know, we were both in long marriages and it’s not something we need to rush back into.”

Hilary and Chad met in 1997 while filming The Quiet Days and married after dating for five months.

Leave a Reply

