CHOCK FULL OF STARRY GOODNESS…

Mila and Mac Call It Quits

After eight years, Mila Kunis and Macaulay Culkin have split.

The Forgetting Sarah Marshall actress’s rep confirmed the news earlier this week with the New York Posts Page Six and stated that the split was amicable.

Apparently, it happened  a couple of months ago, but Mila and Mac decided to keep it quiet while the actress promoted her new film, The Black Swan.

The two first started dating in 2002 and Mila has been open with her fears about marriage. No news on whether or not that was a factor in the couples decision to call it quits.

“Not to say that I don’t believe in it, but it’s just not something that’s important to me,” Kunis said in a previous interview. “But I will have children. I’m too selfish to have them now, but when I do, I don’t feel like I need to be married. I need to have a person in my life who will care for me and my children — nothing else.”

Nothing yet has been said from Mila Kunis or “Home Alone” and “Saved” star Macaulay Culkin.

One response

  1. carrie

    good for you katie go sean!

    January 10, 2011 at 1:28 am

Leave a Reply

