CHOCK FULL OF STARRY GOODNESS…

Guess Who’s Going “Gaga” For Marisa Tomei!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

According to recent reports, Lady Gaga says she would love for award-winning actress Marisa Tomei to portray her in a biopic role about her life (who wouldn’t, right?). On a recording of Surius XM Radio’s The Morning Mash Up, the singer was asked which Hollywood star she would most like to see if a movie were made about her life.

“I’ve always been a big fan of Rosario Dawson,” she said. “Oh you know what? I would have Marisa Tomei play me. I am such a Marisa Tomei fan.”

“All my friends call me Marisa when I get angry,” she explains.”Because my New York accent just flies out of my body and I start smacking my gum.”

So does the singer have any big screen dreams of her own?

“I think at some point, yes,” she says. “I think I’m sort of destined for that screen at some point.”

So what do you think, Celebstalkers? Do you think that Gaga’s got what it takes to be a leading lady?

Who would you choose to portray her in a biopic?

Comment below and become immortalized forever!

2 responses

  1. Pingback: Tweets that mention Guess Who’s Going “Gaga” For Marisa Tomei! « CELEBSTALK -- Topsy.com

  2. I would really like to say thank you such a lot of for the work you have made in writing this blog post. I am hoping the same perfect work by you in the future also.

    February 20, 2011 at 5:44 pm

Leave a Reply

